How can I erase all my data?

To make a request for us to erase your data, please send us a support request and select "Help with existing Account" -> "Delete account" and we will email you to let you know once your account has been deleted. You can also start a live conversation with us by using the "Help" button in the bottom right corner of this page. 

Please note that if you delete your account, we will keep your information for 6 years from the date of deletion of your account (and possibly longer) because of our legal obligations, which include the requirements of anti-money laundering laws.

Was this article helpful?
174 out of 308 found this helpful